The greatest support in the World

I just knew it had to be Woz.

Since yesterday I had a minor nuisance with my post editor. Namely I lost a visual mode of it as if I disabled visual.

Now I know by heart the most important link in the WordPress. I didn’t wait 8 months as I did in the case of messed up categories. After allowing 24 hours for editor to fix itself I striked the button.

The most knowledgeable hacker in the World told me to clear up the cookies from my browser.

Now – I am no newbie. 7 years of blogging under my sleeves. That’s how i knew that Anthony had to be Woz himself. You know, that guy from apple.

Clearing cookies worked like a charm.

Thank you Anthony

Leave a Reply

