My warmest thanks to the great folks at WordPress support

for fixing my categories.

In August 2008 I messed up my categories. Just after short 7 months of tinkering with it by myself I finally did click The Most Important Button At WordPress.com. And voilà❗ It’s fixed. The great folks at WordPress support did it in no time.

The fixed blog right away rose up through the ranks.

Background of my categories cathastrophe

  • http://obczyzna.wordpress.com/links/categories/
    It simply happened while importing  posts from the Blogger. The Import brings all labels from the Blogger as categories. Supposedly there is a limit of nested categories in WordPress which is 12 – I did exceeded it by far reaching a number of 61 – nobody told me :mrgreen:
  • Just one click from deletion « Wychodźstwo: “If this blog is blocked out from tags pool, then I don’t want it. The same post goes nicely into tags pool from another blog, which means that Wychodźstwo code is all screwed up”

Leave a Reply

